It’s been a while…流血!!

I bleed pretty badly last weekend at the beach. I mean… at the rocky area where tetrapods are with the little concreate walkway where many fishers drop their fishing line into the ocean. I was a skater girl, so I’m used to bleed hitten by the rough concrete street, but this time it was bad because I was wearing short jeans and the bikini top. woo—- my knees are getting better now but the pus is still dripping out from it. Don’t call me even if you found a huge crab between the rocks next time, Zizi!!! lol I know I’m like a child sometimes… but I just can’t help it when I’m too excited!! (x_x;) lololol

先週、逗子海岸でのライブ後…テトラポットの岩場で「さわ!こっちに大きな蟹がいるよっ!」と言われ…あわてて駆け寄ったらずっこけました。派手に。一瞬周りが…シーンとして、(近くにいた子供でさえ…(-_-;)) 泣きそうなくらい痛かったけど、スケボー少女だったころ流血は日常だったので案外平気でした。その時は。とりあえず救護室(って言うんだっけ?)でガーゼをあててもらったのが間違いだった!!! (でも、そうするしかなかったのよね…)家に帰って、シャワー浴びた後にはがそうとしたらくっついて痛いのなんのって!もう!!!ここで泣いたよ。もう大泣きだよ?笑 今日あたりから絆創膏もひっつかなくなったけど…まだ、膝曲げられません。次のライブ8/2までには動き回れるようになれますように…今日も早めに寝て早期回復を待つ!(ちなみにもうすぐ2:30am)おっきな蟹を見つけてもサワを呼ばないように!! はしゃぎすぎてこけます。笑。ちなみに、イカとか蟹とか…メンズたちは大収穫!(烏賊って…海で、手で、捕れるんね?!) 私は成果物ゼロ、皮と肉損失の海での1日でした。orz

でも、1年ぶりの顔、いつも東京で会う顔、新しい顔、午後から晴れた逗子海岸で一緒に過ごせたのは最高に楽しかったよ!! 来てくれて本当にありがとう!!!! そして、今年もこのライブへの参加を誘ってくれた音楽友達のPoetic License に心からの感謝! ありがとございます! 彼のライブはいつもクールでかっこよいブルースだぜ! ☆w☆)v

It was great to see the face after last years Oasis Latino on Zushi beach, familiar faces from Tokyo, and Chiba, and new faces!!! Thank you so much for spending wonderful time with us! And lastly, and mostly, thank you very much for inviting us to this beach house live party this year again Poetic Licence!!! Your performance was hot and wild as always -x

I thought about posting it’s photo but I don’t want to disturb anyones meal time (or snack time) so decided
not. 😛 Good. Good for both of us. Hope I can move around without pain by Aug 2nd, which our show will be held at Shibuya Milky Way☆ com’n up when you’ve got some time to let all your stress or burdun or what ever and let your soul revive by the real live rock sound!!! Maybe the “cold ODEN” might be expected that night 😉 I heard it’s pretty good tho- never tried yet. who want’s to try it together with me?

次のライブでは、この日海の近くで見た「冷たいおでん」の缶詰にインスパイヤされて?東京でも「コールドおでん」が入手可能とのことなので…勝手に試食会を開く事にしました。興味のある方はどうぞ遠慮なくご参加ください。笑

On this day there will be free promo-CD [NAYUTA- FM] with special message from the performer of the night! Don’t be too late to come, because there will be only 50 of them! SAWAS PHOOL had just done this message recording yesterday – and don’t know how it will turn out in this CD – cause we talked pretty long lol We’ll see… we’ll see…

8/2はね、[NAYUTA- FM]っていう出演するバンドの音源と貴重?音声入りのプロモCDが先着50名様にプレゼントされるんだって。どーせ来るならお得な方がいいよね?!狙ってくる人はどうぞお早めに!!

Hope you had a nice Friday! NOW it’s WEEEEEEKEND!!!! YEAH~~~! ヾ(○゚∀`*)八(*´∀゚●)ノ゙

-渋谷Milkyway 2nd Anniversary—ExceNtRip / Milkyway botta共同企画–
Venue : 渋谷Milky Way
住所:東京都渋谷区宇田川町4-7トウセン宇田川町ビル5F
(F5 Tousen Udagawa-cho Bld 4-7 Udagawa-cho Shibuya Tokyo)
時間: 18:00 / Start 18:30
チケット:前売 ¥2,000 / 当日 ¥2,500
Time Table :
18:30 – atCho
18:55 – SAWAS PHOOL
19:30 – Welcome Toxity (滋賀)
20:05 – CHELSEA (名古屋)
20:40 – 大谷雅恵
21:15 – ExceNtRip

※入場先着50名様に限定CD「NAYUTA-FM」プレゼント!

“It’s been a while…流血!!” への8件の返信

    1. そーだね。アメリカに行く直前に当時つきあってた彼氏に影響されてなぜか始め(アンチョク(-_-;))…アメリカで女子でもいろんな技が出来るのを目の当たりにして、流血Daysのスタート!笑 日本は滑れるところがあんまりなくて、すぐに止めちゃいました。ピアノ(の授業を取っていた)引けないくらいにダラダラした時は、ピアノの先生もやってたホストマザーに本気でしかられた。「あんた音楽やってる自覚がないの?」って…今は胸を張って言えるぜ!笑

      いいね

    1. 釣りしたーーーーぃ!!!バス釣りに行ったのも…もう何年前だ?
      て、スケボーやら釣りやら…これらあんまり女子の趣味じゃないよねぇ(-_-;) www Who cares!!! 😛

      いいね

コメントを残す