★ A day with my Mom

I spent almost 2 entire days together with my Mom last weekend.
週末はお天気が微妙だったので遠出は諦めて母と東山へ!ヽ(´∀`)ノ

IMG_9283.JPG
Rainy Higashiyama Zoo in Nagoya. Didn’t know they had Chashitsu (tea ceremony house). It looks fabulous in the foggy rain, but soon it turned into the real heavy rain 😦
子どもの頃は動物園しか行かなかったからしらんかったけど、茶室とかあったのね⁈ 雨に曇る茶室はいい感じだったけど、途中で本降りとなり、カフェに退散。笑

IMG_9234.JPG

IMG_9284.JPG

IMG_9226.JPG
At last, I figured out my love toward sweets are coming from my parents. Don’t blame me on that 😛 Haha
私の甘いもの好きはどうやら遺伝のようです。笑 抹茶カドーショコラ❤︎美味しかった(●´ー`●)

★ A day with my Mom」への4件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

