★今日は冬至 – Happy Holiday!!

We went to Daiba city today and had a stage at the TIEC Winter Party today 😉
昨日、東京国際交流館で開かれたWinter Partyでライブさせていただきました♪
20131221-220123.jpg
親切な運営スタッフさんに貸して頂き、急遽全員女装⁈ 笑
Thanks to the kindness of the organizers, they lend us these Red cute dresses to all three of us!!! Guys, you both were awesome in red!! lol
20131221-220130.jpg
クラリネット、バイオリン、などクラシック系楽器による素敵すぎるあたたかいステージあり。
Wonderful stages by Clarinet, Violin, E-bass and drums players.
IMG_7190
外では花火も上がり!? (もちろん外に走って行って見に行きましたけど…笑)
There also was a fireworks outside the window (well..actually we ran out and watched it outside for a while tho)
20131221-220137.jpg
ロックあり。(写真取り損ねた…けど、オペラや子どもたちによるかわいいピアノ演奏なんかもあったの♪)
There also was a rock band playing one of my favorite song from the band ‘Foster the People’ Pumped Up Kicks♪
20131221-220144.jpg
新しくうちのバンドメンバーに加わったRyo君(写真右)のマシュマロ早食い競争の検討ぶりはなかなか見物でした!!!
Guys… it was so nice to see Ryo (Right side of this photo) playing the Quick Marshmallow eating game. He did it well but not quite to get the prize 😛
20131221-220114.jpg
昨日もサンタさんに会ったよ( *´艸`)今年はよく会いますね〜笑
I met Santa last again!! Will I be seeing you again before Christmas this year? lol

さてさて、今日は冬至ですね。暦の上でも冬真っ只中!
うちの実家(風呂屋)ではゆず湯やってるのかな〜?なんて思いつつ、今日から私は本格的に冬眠-地下生活。
来年、かっこいい曲がお披露目出来るようにがんばりまーす!!
To day is the winter solstice, and in Japan there is a custom to take a hot citron bath to prevent diseases. Stay warm everyone, and have a good start of this winter holiday~★

★今日は冬至 – Happy Holiday!!」への1件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

