すばせか☆ 6th Anni ! TWEWY Live

先週の金曜の事ですが…
すばらしきこのせかい発売6周年イベントで歌わせていただいて来ましたー☆
Last Friday night, I was there at the TWEWY 6th anniversary event!
20130729-155908.jpg
こんなオシャレな会場でしたょ!
The venue was a cozy cool bar (Nulie-san is doing RH)
20130729-155551.jpg
そして恒例?のガールズメンバー、楽屋写真!(笑) 次回はガーイズ楽屋写真も撮らせてもらおうかな…(´・∀・`)♪
And as always? This is the Death March girls of the night! I guess I should try guys back stage picture next time 😉
20130729-155646.jpg
20130729-155657.jpg
会場が狭かった事もあって、本当にアットホームなイベントでした。いっぱいみんなと話せて、ハイタッチや握手もさせてもらえて、とーっても楽しかったです!
It was very nice that I could chat and enjoy the atmosphere together on the floor with everyone this time! 😉
20130729-155536.jpg

素敵な差し入れもありがとうございました!見た目ほど?甘くなく、とっても食べやすいドーナツ☆ペロリでした♪ みなさんと一緒にお祝いさせてもらえて嬉しかったです!楽しかったーーーっo(*´ヮ`*)o ♪
Check this out!! It’s special TWEWY donuts presented by fan! Isn’t it cool!?!? Covered with chocolate but wasn’t that sweet!! Thank you very much for the awesome night!!!!!!!

すばせか☆ 6th Anni ! TWEWY Live」への1件のフィードバック

コメントを残す

