Success contacting Mr.Kuromiya! :D

I’d been trying to reach him for last couples of weeks… and I made another call during my lunch break today. His name is Mr.Kuromiya, one of the most influential and important teacher I met in my life. I was only 4 years old when I first me him, and he was a teacher of paper craft who lived in my neighbor. It was the first community that I learned a lot apart of my family society and nursery school. And since then I learned the pure relation of human that has many different back ground. Crafted paper – visual image – was a great bridge to go over the gap between the many kinds of differences.

So as music.

That’s what I believe 😉

Success contacting Mr.Kuromiya! :D」への2件のフィードバック

  1. So glad for you! It’s wonderful to reconnect with people who influenced you in positive ways. I’m sure he’ll be thrilled to learn that you’ve maintained and nurtured your own creativity.

    いいね

    • :) Yesterday, I made a little trip from the Nagoya city to Mie Prefecture to see this great teacher. I was surprised to know that his creativity was still in full bloom inside his brain!!!!!! Even though his physical body is getting weaker, his natural creative way of thinking seems never stopping! I’ll write about the meeting with him on my later blog posts 😉

      いいね

コメントを残す

