new design

Ok. I changed design last night. 🙂 And quite happy with this new one!!
昨日、このブログのデザインを変えてしました☆

その後、
最近通ってるカイロプラティックの先生に言われた通り、お風呂に入りました。
今日もちゃんと入るのでしょうか?(笑)できるだけ続けたいとは思います。
After that, I took a bath as chiropractic therapist told me yesterday.
I don’t know if I can make time tonight again, but hopefully I’ll try.

でも1人でお風呂に入るのって、やっぱりつまんない。
実家が銭湯だから、前は1人で入るお風呂に憧れてたけど、
慣れてしまうとただただつまんない。
誰かと話すわけでもなく~
先生に教えられたとおり、腰を伸ばした姿勢 = 正座です。笑
仕方が無いので瞑想してました。
曲考えつつ~
あ?
考え事をしたら瞑想じゃないのか。
But taking bath alone is not so much fun. 😦
Since I grew up as a daughter of SENTO (public bath), I was always taking bath together with many people. I used to have a wish to take bath alone when before coming out to Tokyo, but after several years, I’m already used to this lonesome bath time. This is soooo boring. There’s no one to chat with… so, I decided to do some meditation. actually thinking about the new song – ah! If I think about something that’s not the right way to do meditaion!?

new design」への8件のフィードバック

  1. お風呂つまんないよね。
    私はほとんど毎日入ってたけど
    お風呂ほどつまらないものはないと思って
    ここ2日お風呂に入ってないから
    つまらないけど、今日は入ろうかと思っています。
    子供と一緒だと面白いか。

    いいね

    • つまんないお風呂に飽きたら銭湯にいけたらいいのに…近所にはなぃ(。-_-。) スーパー銭湯はあるけど、料金が二倍以上だから、あんまり頻繁には行けない^^; お子ちゃまと一緒だったら楽しそうだなー♪ もしキッズと一緒に入るんなら…絵具みたいな石鹸とかで遊びたぃー。笑

      いいね

コメントを残す

