来てくれてありがとう!- Gamuso Asagaya

昨日のライブ…まるで外国でした(笑)。 阿佐ヶ谷にそんな場所があるなんて知りませんでしたよ!!!
外の人だかりはGamuso(我無双)というバーで昨日行われたGamuso FesのOutSide Stage.

Yesterday, we performed on the stage of Gamuso Fes which was held near Asagaya St. When we got closer to this bar, there was already was a crowd of people out side this bar!

アツイライブの後はキーンと冷えたかき氷!(笑)
After the hot live stage and event, we went to cool down ourselves with snow cones!
最近いろいろあって、ちょっとバテ気味だったけど皆に会えて元気でた。ありがとう!!

I had been in the tough moment these past several month, but joining this fun event and seeing Jesters smiles, talking with them, laughing at loud had brought my appetite for living back. Thank you so much for your friendship and kindness.

これはオマケの写真。いつも写真を取ってくれるOsato君↓ ( *´艸`) 上の動画を撮ってくれました!thank you!!

This is Osato who takes most of our live pictures…. and hey, look at his tongue!! lol The above movie was taken&edit by him too! Thanks Osato!!

来てくれてありがとう!- Gamuso Asagaya」への4件のフィードバック

  1. I missed the show as you know….. :(:(:(
    Did you guys have fun with the new guy on the stage??
    I really really wanted to go!! However my best friend’s wedding was beautiful!!!!
    She is tall so she was so beautiful in the wedding dress.
    あたしも最近はバテ気味というかヤラレてたから癒されたー♡

    いいね

    • sorry you couldn’t come … but glad to hear you enjoyed your friends party !!!
      うん。ライブはとっても楽しかったよ~♪ Crazyな人たち満載だったし、阿佐ヶ谷の商店街の一角が外人に占領されてお祭り騒ぎだったwww

      そうね最近の暑さも本格的になってきたし…なんかうまい具合に乗り切っていかないとね!(→自分に言い聞かせ…(^-^;) こないだみんなが教えてくれた「疲れた時」の対処法でもまとめてみようかな…w

      いいね

コメントを残す

