Lip gloss…気付けばたくさん!?

これは全部オフィスに置いてあるお気に入りのリップクリーム左から、オレンジ、チョコレート、バニラの香りで、さらに鞄の中にはいつも4つ。チェリーとレモンとミントがあって、それからもともと透明なのに空気に触れると赤くなるのも持ち歩いてた。今日、初めてやたらたくさんのリップクリームに囲まれている事に気付いたのでした。(笑)オススメのグロスやリップクリームがあったら是非教えてね

All these are my favorite lip balm and gloss from left… it’s Orange flavor, Chocolate and Vanilla. I’ve got 4 more in my bag… Cherry flavor, Mint and Lemmon. The last one smells like a girl but quite special. When the gloss is out from the tube (and on the lips) it starts to changeits color from colorless transparent to cute healthy red It’s rainy and cold today in Tokyo. Take care everyone!!

Lip gloss…気付けばたくさん!?」への6件のフィードバック

  1. わたくし、「リップクリーム中毒」です!!!
    唇だけは絶対荒れない、肌は荒れるけど(笑)
    今、自分の見たら、ノーマル、スイカ、クランベリー、チェリーのリップバームがありました。

    いいね

    • スイカもいけちゃうの? すごぃ.+:。ヽ(*’0’*)ツ  私は最近チェリーを克服(?)したばかりです w
      いいじゃん♪ いいじゃん♪♪ いい香りがすると気分が上がるよね〜♪

      いいね

コメントを残す

