Report チャリティーライブ@川口Cavallino

Hi Jesters. Hope you enjoyed the vids from the last post on acoustic charity event. I made a nother new page to report about this charity on our website today. And guess what! We got donation from our friend performer Poetic Lisence that day!! A Jester’s Hat!!! You might be able to find it’s picture in this page! Enjoy-!  ”( ´ ▽ ` )ノ”

sawasphool.com

こんにちわ、Jesters!! 昨日のブログ、ビデオだらけだったでしょ?(笑)
今度は写真だらけだょ(笑)) SAWAS PHOOLのCharityページにレポートをUPしました☆ 実は先週の土曜日のチャリティーでSAWAS PHOOLに寄贈されたものが1つありました。音楽友達でステージでもマラカスを振ってくれた、Poetic LisenceさんJester’s HatをJestersの為にプレゼントしてくれたんです☆∮。・。‡(゚ー゚‡*)(*‡゚ー゚)‡
鈴が鳴るよ!楽しぃよ!! どんな写真かは、是非上のリンクから確認してみてくれたまへ!

今度のライブではダレがかぶってくれるかな? (= ̄∇ ̄=) v

コメントを残す

