mixiと背徳と道徳とInternet

There's huge Japanese SNS site called, mixi.
I met a new friend there and he posted his opinion... and so, I wrote him my idea back.
最近mixiで出会った人が、足跡、嫉妬、マナーについて皆に呼びかけてた。
私の書いたメッセがこれ。
道徳ってやつですね。(。-_-。)
That's the morality... you're talking about.
確かに乱れてる
残念だけど、それが顕著に現れてしまうのが匿名社会だと思われがちなネット社会だょね。
I agree that it's been kinda messy these days,
though.. that's the reality and because the world of internet is easy to stay being "anonymous" someone, and many times this point is been abused.
現実とネット世界
どちらも自分とリンクしてるのに
切り離して考え過ぎてる。
これは…
切り離して楽しむのとは違うよね。
Your real life and your existence inside the internet
These two are linked with yourself
but some people are still thinking these two are something completely separated.
What I want to say here is different from enjoying the life from the different aspect or attitude.
(... hope my English is making sense to you here...)
ネットが普及して間もない頃ならまだしも…
多くの人が生活の一部だと考え始めた今も、
まだネットを誤解してる人は多い。
そういう人に限って建前やカタチばかりのプライド、地位や名誉を気にする。
It's been a while since internet had spread to the world,
and many people are used to internet itself (I guess), though there still are many people who's misunderstanding its advantage.
As a sad reality, those people seems to care too much about public position or attitude, empty pride and fame.
これって、とっても残念なことだと思う。
It's such a pity...
きっと、
誰しも、イチ人間としての存在を他者に尊厳をもって認識して欲しいはずなのに…
Do you want to be treated like a rubbish, just like the words you sent to someone?
Don't you want be recognized by others because it's no one else but YOU??
今の社会が誤ってると思うなら
無理のない範囲で
各々がアクションを起こすべき。
If you think the world around you is wrong
I think it's worth taking action in any ways that you can.
だから私は貴方の行った行為は素晴らしいものだと思いました。
So, I admire you taking a great action today.
って、私なんかがこんな事言ってもなんてことないんだけど、ね(笑)
Well... I know it's not so honorable because it's me, not a Queen or King, saying this to you... lol
And hey! English speakers who's reading this blog, I can teach you one easy thing here today!
「嫉妬」means jealousy or envy in Japanese.
and guess what! It's pronunciation is easy enough to remember!!
SHIT!
(well... the accurate pronunciation is "shitto" though simple is better!! ne? lolol )

mixiと背徳と道徳とInternet」への2件のフィードバック

  1. I beleive that the one you are in the internet and the one you are in real life are maybe different, because these are two ways to show yourself. I mean, you can’t say you know or understand the way someone really is just by talking to him on internet. You may discover a different aspect of his personnality while being with him in real life.
    BUT I also beleive that the two aspects are real. What I want to say is that : the one you are in internet, and the one you are in real life, are both valuable, because they both are a peace of you.

    Many people say : “Internet … That’s only virtual … That’s not real !”. But in my opinion, of course it is ! There are REAL people communicating through Internet !

    I’m happy I’ve met such great people through the Internet ^_^

    Love from France
    Rena

    いいね

    • Me too. 😉
      I’m very happy to find some real friendship and love, the person behind the screen, through this interesting tool!!

      いいね

コメントを残す

